ADMISSIONS & RECORDS STAFF

Contact an Admissions Staff Member

Elaine Bobo 
 
Elaine Bobo
elaine.bobo@sheltonstate.edu
Phone: 205.391.2390

Transcripts
Sylvia Bostic
  
Sylvia Bostic
sbostic@sheltonstate.edu
Phone: 205.391.2989

Customer Service and Records
Sharon Chastine
  
Sharon Chastine
schastine@sheltonstate.edu             
Phone: 205.391.2309

Graduation and Degree Verifications


Loretta Jones
               
Loretta Jones
lojones@sheltonstate.edu
Phone: 205.391.2236

Assistant Registrar - Residency, Bankruptcy, Amnesty

Nicole Elam
 
Nicole Elam
nmitchell@sheltonstate.edu
Phone: 205.391.2927

Application and Transient Records
Kenya Parker
  
Kenya Parker
kparker@sheltonstate.edu
Phone: 205.391.2455

Application and High School Records
Lisa Riddle  Lisa Riddle
lriddle@sheltonstate.edu
Phone: 205.391.2922 

Transcript Analyst, Transfer Credit Evaluations