Mathematics Instructors



Gail Queen (Chairperson)
Office: 2704 Martin Campus
Telephone: 205.391.2209 
Email: gqueen@sheltonstate.edu                   
Website


Annette Cook
Office: 2365 Martin Campus
Telephone: 205.391.3982
Email: acook@sheltonstate.edu               
Website 

Tina Evans
Office: 2739 Martin Campus
Telephone: 205.391.2947
Email: tevans@sheltonstate.edu
Website 

Sam Evers
Office: 2737 Martin Campus
Telephone: 205.391.2249
Email: severs@sheltonstate.edu 

Michael Green
Office: 2735 Martin Campus
Telephone: 205.391.2257
Email: mgreen@sheltonstate.edu
Website

Darrell Hagler
Office: 2630 Martin Campus
Telephone: 205.391.2433
Email: dhagler@sheltonstate.edu
Website 

Padmal Mahawanniarachchi
Office: 2731 Martin Campus
Telephone: 205.391.3957
Email: padmal@sheltonstate.edu
Website

Shywanda Moore
Office: 2734 Martin Campus
Telephone: 205.391.2371
Email: srmoore@sheltonstate.edu
Website 

Lisa Nix
Office: 2505 Martin Campus
Telephone: 205.391.2235
Email: lisa.nix@sheltonstate.edu
Website 

Renea Randle
Office: 2740 Martin Campus
Telephone: 205.391.2224
Email: rrandle@sheltonstate.edu
Website 

Doug Robinson
Office: 2706 Martin Campus
Telephone: 205.391.2285
Email: drobinson@sheltonstate.edu
Website 

Julia Speights
Office: 2705 Martin Campus
Telephone: 205.391.2948
Email: jspeights@sheltonstate.edu
Website