2016-2017 Men's Basketball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

10/8/2016 Saturday Battle of the South Jamboree Atlanta, GA TBA
10/15/2016 Saturday Columbus Jamboree Columbus, GA TBA
10/22/2016 Saturday C Black Hoops Jamboree Atlanta, GA TBA
10/29/2016 Saturday East Central Jamboree Decatur, MS TBA
11/5/2016 Saturday Lurleen B. Wallace CC Andalusia, AL 4:00 p.m. W, 82-70
11/7/2016 Monday East Central MS CC Decatur, MS 7:30 p.m. W, 86-75
11/10/2016 Thursday Southland International Classic: Concordia JV Shelton State 7:30 p.m. W, 102-59
11/11/2016 Friday Southland International Classic: Faulkner St. Shelton State 5:00 p.m. W, 99-77
11/14/2016 Monday Itawamba Fulton, MS 7:30 p.m. W, 59-54
11/21/2016 Monday Chatt. Valley CC Phenix City, AL 7:30 p.m. W, 70-52
11/28/2016 Monday Itawamba Shelton State 7:30 p.m. W, 80-74
12/3/2016 Saturday Lurleen B. Wallace CC Shelton State 4:00 p.m. W, 75-56
12/6/2016 Tuesday AL Southern Monroeville, AL 7:30 p.m.
12/8/2016 Thursday Wallace-Selma Shelton State 7:30 p.m.
12/12/2016 Monday East Central MS CC Shelton State 7:30 p.m.
12/15/2016 Thursday Wallace-Selma Selma, AL 7:30 p.m.
12/29/2016 Thursday Eastern Florida State College New Year's Classic Melbourne, FL TBA
12/30/2016 Friday Eastern Florida State College New Year's Classic Melbourne, FL TBA
12/31/2016 Saturday Eastern Florida State College New Year's Classic Melbourne, FL TBA
1/6/2017 Friday Middle GA Shelton State 5:00 p.m.
1/14/2017 Saturday Chatt. Valley CC Shelton State 4:00 p.m.
1/17/2017 Tuesday Southern Union CC Shelton State 7:30 p.m.
1/19/2017 Thursday Wallace-Hanceville Hanceville, AL 7:30 p.m.
1/23/2017 Monday Marion Military CC Shelton State 7:30 p.m.
1/26/2017 Thursday Lawson State Birmingham, AL 7:30 p.m.
1/30/2017 Monday Snead State Shelton State 7:30 p.m.
2/2/2017 Thursday Gadsden State Gadsden, AL 7:30 p.m.
2/9/2017 Thursday Southern Union CC Wadley, AL 7:30 p.m.
2/11/2017 Saturday AL Southern Shelton State 4:00 p.m.
2/13/2017 Monday Wallace-Hanceville Shelton State 7:30 p.m.
2/16/2017 Thursday Marion Military CC Marion, AL 7:30 p.m.
2/20/2017 Monday Lawson State Shelton State 7:30 p.m.
2/23/2017 Thursday Snead State Boaz, AL 7:30 p.m.
2/27/2017 Monday Gadsden State Shelton State 7:30 p.m.
3/7/2017 Tuesday ACCC State Tournament Birmingham,AL TBA
3/20/2017 Monday NJCAA Tournament Hutchinson, KS TBA