2014-2015 Men's Basketball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

10/11/2014 Saturday Mullen Jamboree Dallas, TX TBA
10/17/2014 Friday AUM Montgomery, AL 10:00am
10/17/2014 Friday Faulkner University Montgomery, AL 1:00pm
10/25/2014 Saturday SUNO Biloxi, MS 11:00am
10/31/2014 Friday Univ of West AL Livingston, AL 5:00pm
11/6/2014 Thursday Itawamba Fulton, MS 7:30pm
11/10/2014 Monday Faulkner State Southland International Classic at Shelton State 7:30pm
11/11/2014 Tuesday Enterprise State Southland International Classic at Shelton State 7:30pm
11/13/2014 Thursday Lurleen B. Wallace CC Andalusia, AL 7:30pm
11/17/2014 Monday Talladega College Shelton State 7:30pm
11/22/2014 Saturday GA-AL Clash vs. Atlanta Metro Rome, GA 4:00pm
11/25/2014 Tuesday Springhill Mobile, AL 7:00pm
12/1/2014 Monday Itawamba Shelton State 7:30pm
12/4/2014 Thursday Wallace-Selma Shelton State 7:30pm
12/5/2014 Friday PJCC Classic Pensacola, FL TBA
12/6/2014 Saturday PJCC Classic Pensacola, FL TBA
12/9/2014 Tuesday Lurleen B. Wallace CC Shelton State 7:30pm
12/11/2014 Thursday Wallace-Selma Selma, AL 7:30pm
12/13/2014 Saturday Enterprise State Enterprise, AL 4:00pm
12/30/2014 Tuesday Daytona State Daytona Beach, FL 2:00pm
12/31/2014 Wednesday East Florida Melbourne, FL 4:00pm
1/6/2015 Tuesday Faulkner State Bay Minette, AL 7:00pm
1/13/2015 Tuesday Marion Military CC Shelton State 7:30pm
1/15/2015 Thursday Snead State Boaz, AL 7:30pm
1/20/2015 Tuesday Wallace-Hanceville Hanceville, AL 7:30pm
1/22/2015 Thursday Gadsden State Shelton State 7:30pm
1/26/2015 Monday Lawson State Birmingham, AL 7:30pm
1/29/2015 Thursday Springhill Shelton State 7:30pm
2/2/2015 Monday Southern Union CC Shelton State 7:30pm
2/5/2015 Thursday Marion Military CC Marion, AL 7:00pm
2/9/2015 Monday Snead State Shelton State 7:30pm
2/12/2015 Thursday Wallace-Hanceville Shelton State 7:30pm
2/16/2015 Monday Gadsden State Gadsden, AL 7:30pm
2/19/2015 Thursday Lawson State Shelton State 7:30pm
2/25/2015 Wednesday Southern Union CC Wadley, AL 7:30pm
2/28/2015 Saturday 1st Round for Tournament TBA TBA
3/4/2015 Wednesday ACCC State Tournament Bay Minette, AL TBA
3/16/2015 Monday NJCAA Tournament Hutchinson, KS TBA