2014-2015 Women's Basketball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

10/11/2014 Saturday Southern Challenge Jamboree Tallahassee, FL TBA
10/18/2014 Saturday SE JUCO Jamboree Darton College, Albany, GA TBA
10/24/2014 Friday AUM/Faulkner University Montgomery, AL TBA
10/26/2014 Sunday Montevallo Montevallo, AL 2:00pm
10/31/2014 Friday Mississippi Gulf Coast CC Baton Rouge Tournament, Baton Rouge, LA 5:00pm W, 79-56
Box Score
11/1/2014 Saturday Bossier Parish Baton Rouge Tournament, Baton Rouge, LA 1:00pm W, 89-72
Box Score
11/6/2014 Thursday Itawamba Fulton, MS 5:30pm L, 66-84
Box Score
11/13/2014 Thursday Lurleen B. Wallace CC Andalusia, AL 5:30pm W, 112-52
Box Score
11/17/2014 Monday East MS CC Shelton State 5:30pm W, 92-55
Box Score
11/22/2014 Saturday GA-AL Clash vs. Atlanta Metro Rome, GA 2:00pm W, 84-55
Box Score
12/1/2014 Monday Itawamba Shelton State 5:30pm W, 69-68
Box Score
12/4/2014 Thursday Wallace-Selma Shelton State 5:30pm W, 98-48
Box Score
12/6/2014 Saturday Chatt. Valley CC Shelton State 1:00pm W, 87-52
Box Score
12/9/2014 Tuesday Lurleen B. Wallace CC Shelton State 5:30pm W, 93-33
Box Score
12/11/2014 Thursday Wallace-Selma Selma, AL 5:30pm W, 88-17
Box Score
12/13/2014 Saturday Enterprise State Enterprise, AL 2:00pm W, 91-55
12/19/2014 Friday Moberly Area CC Wallace-Hanceville 3:00pm
12/20/2014 Saturday Sinclair CC Wallace-Hanceville 3:00pm
12/29/2014 Monday Indian River Palm Beach State Tournament, Palm Beach, FL 2:00pm
12/30/2014 Tuesday Palm Beach State College Palm Beach State Tournament, Palm Beach, FL 12:00pm
1/2/2015 Friday LSU Eunice, LA Wallace-Hanceville 2:00pm
1/3/2015 Saturday Wabash Valley CC Wallace-Hanceville 11:00am
1/9/2015 Friday Bishop State Mobile, AL 5:30pm
1/15/2015 Thursday Snead State Boaz, AL 5:30pm
1/20/2015 Tuesday Wallace-Hanceville Hanceville, AL 5:30pm
1/22/2015 Thursday Gadsden State Shelton State 5:30pm
1/26/2015 Monday Lawson State Birmingham, AL 5:30pm
2/2/2015 Monday Southern Union CC Shelton State 5:30pm
2/7/2015 Saturday Bishop State Shelton State 2:00pm
2/9/2015 Monday Snead State Shelton State 5:30pm
2/12/2015 Thursday Wallace-Hanceville Shelton State 5:30pm
2/16/2015 Monday Gadsden State Gadsden, AL 5:30pm
2/19/2015 Thursday Lawson State Shelton State 5:30pm
2/25/2015 Wednesday Southern Union CC Wadley, AL 5:30pm
2/27/2015 Friday 1st Round for Tournament TBA TBA
3/4/2015 Wednesday ACCC State Tournament Bay Minette, AL
3/16/2015 Monday NJCAA Tournament Salina, Kansas