2016 Baseball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

2/5/2016 Friday Georgia Highlands Tournament Cartersville, GA 5:00 p.m. W, 3-2
Box Score
2/6/2016 Saturday Georgia Highlands Tournament Cartersville, GA 11:00 a.m. W, 6-1
Box Score
2/17/2016 Wednesday East Central MS CC Shelton State 1:00 p.m. L, 2-3
Box Score
2/17/2016 Wednesday East Central MS CC Shelton State 3:00 p.m. L, 6-13
Box Score
2/19/2016 Friday Meridian Tournament Meridian, MS 1:00 p.m. W, 11-1
Box Score
2/20/2016 Saturday Meridian Tournament Meridian, MS 11:00 a.m. W, 6-5
Box Score
2/26/2016 Friday Meridian CC Shelton State 1:00 p.m. W, 11-0
Box Score
2/26/2016 Friday Meridian CC Shelton State 3:00 p.m. W, 7-2
Box Score
2/27/2016 Saturday East MS CC Shelton State 1:00 p.m. W, 5-4
Box Score
2/27/2016 Saturday East MS CC Shelton State 3:00 p.m. W, 8-6
Box Score
2/28/2016 Sunday Lurleen B. Wallace CC Shelton State 1:00 p.m. W, 15-1
Box Score
2/28/2016 Sunday Lurleen B. Wallace CC Shelton State 3:00 p.m. W, 9-0
Box Score
3/3/2016 Thursday Lurleen B. Wallace CC Andalusia, AL 1:00 p.m. W, 9-1
Box Score
3/3/2016 Thursday Lurleen B. Wallace CC Andalusia, AL 3:00 p.m. L, 0-6
Box Score
3/10/2016 Thursday AL Southern Monroeville, AL 1:00 p.m. W, 5-0
Box Score
3/10/2016 Thursday AL Southern Monroeville, AL 3:00 p.m. L, 4-12
Box Score
3/15/2016 Tuesday Central Alabama CC Alex City, AL 2:00 p.m. W, 8-6
Box Score
3/15/2016 Tuesday Central Alabama CC Alex City, AL 4:00 p.m. W, 10-0
Box Score
3/17/2016 Thursday Marion Military CC Shelton State 1:00 p.m. W, 17-0
Box Score
3/17/2016 Thursday Marion Military CC Shelton State 3:00 p.m. W, 10-3
Box Score
3/17/2016 Thursday Marion Military CC Shelton State 6:00 p.m.
3/19/2016 Saturday Snead State Boaz, AL 1:00 p.m. W, 7-2
Box Score
3/19/2016 Saturday Snead State Boaz, AL 3:00 p.m. W, 11-5
Box Score
3/22/2016 Tuesday Southern Union CC Wadley, AL 2:00pm W, 7-3
Box Score
3/22/2016 Tuesday Southern Union CC Wadley, AL 4:00pm W, 6-2
Box Score
3/24/2016 Thursday Snead State Shelton State 3:00 p.m.
3/26/2016 Saturday Calhoun CC Shelton State 1:00pm W, 1-0
Box Score
3/26/2016 Saturday Calhoun CC Shelton State 3:00pm W, 9-1
Box Score
3/29/2016 Tuesday Gadsden State Gadsden, AL 2:00pm W, 4-2
Box Score
3/29/2016 Tuesday Gadsden State Gadsden, AL 4:00pm W, 4-3
Box Score
4/2/2016 Saturday Wallace-Hanceville Shelton State 1:00pm W, 5-2
Box Score
4/2/2016 Saturday Wallace-Hanceville Shelton State 3:00pm L, 3-13
Box Score
4/5/2016 Tuesday Central Alabama CC Shelton State 1:00pm W, 8-0
Box Score
4/5/2016 Tuesday Central Alabama CC Shelton State 3:00pm W, 4-3
Box Score
4/5/2016 Tuesday Lawson State Birmingham, AL 4:00 p.m.
4/7/2016 Thursday Marion Military CC Marion, AL 1:00pm W, 8-0
Box Score
4/7/2016 Thursday Marion Military CC Marion, AL 3:00pm W, 8-1
Box Score
4/9/2016 Saturday Snead State Shelton State 1:00pm L, 4-12
Box Score
4/9/2016 Saturday Snead State Shelton State 4:00pm L, 1-9
Box Score
4/12/2016 Tuesday Southern Union CC Shelton State 1:00pm
4/12/2016 Tuesday Southern Union CC Shelton State 3:00pm
4/15/2016 Friday Calhoun CC Decatur, AL 1:00pm W, 3-1
Box Score
4/15/2016 Friday Calhoun CC Decatur, AL 3:00pm W, 6-3
Box Score
4/17/2016 Sunday Gadsden State Shelton State 1:00pm W, 2-1
Box Score
4/17/2016 Sunday Gadsden State Shelton State 3:00pm W, 2-1
Box Score
4/19/2016 Tuesday Wallace-Hanceville Hanceville, AL 4:00pm L, 0-1
Box Score
4/19/2016 Tuesday Wallace-Hanceville Hanceville, AL 6:00pm W, 1-0
Box Score
4/23/2016 Saturday Southern Union CC Shelton State 2:00 p.m. W, 10-3
Box Score
4/23/2016 Saturday Southern Union CC Shelton State 4:00 p.m. W, 7-5
Box Score
4/29/2016 Friday ACCC State Tournament ACCC State Tournament - Alabaster, AL TBA
4/30/2016 Saturday ACCC State Tournament ACCC State Tournament - Alabaster, AL TBA
5/1/2016 Sunday ACCC State Tournament ACCC State Tournament - Alabaster, AL TBA